2500 Jupiter Park Drive, Jupiter, FL 33458, us

(561) 575-3399

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary

Busch Wildlife SanctuaryBusch Wildlife SanctuaryBusch Wildlife Sanctuary

Contact Us

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary

2500 Jupiter Park Drive, Jupiter, Florida 33458

Phone: (561) 575-3399 Fax: (561) 744-5288

Hours

Mon

10:00 am – 04:30 pm

Tue

10:00 am – 04:30 pm

Wed

10:00 am – 04:30 pm

Thu

10:00 am – 04:30 pm

Fri

10:00 am – 04:30 pm

Sat

10:00 am – 04:30 pm

Sun

Closed

We are closed on Sundays, Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year's Day.

email Us

General Inquiries

Bobcat

 For general inquiries, please contact our Executive Director at director@buschwildlife.org

Tours, Programs, Events & more!

Educational Program

For information about educational programs, tours, birthdays parties and special events, please contact our Education Director at education@buschwildlife.org 

Wildlife Hospital

Bobcat release

For injured wildlife inquiries please email hospital@buschwildlife.org

Volunteer

Florida Black Bear

 For our Junior Naturalist Program please email the Jr. Naturalist Coordinator at jrnaturalist@buschwildlife.org or  for volunteer opportunities please email the Volunteer Coordinator at volunteers@buschwildlife.org

Welcome Center & Gift Shop

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary

 For gift shop inquiries, please contact our Gift Shop Manager at giftshop@buschwildlife.org 

Community Service

Great Blue Heron

 For information about court ordered community service, please contact our Maintenance Director at maintenance@buschwildlife.org 

Directions

From I-95 (exit 87A) or the Florida Turnpike (exit 116), take the Jupiter exit, go east to Central Blvd & turn right, go to the next traffic light (Jupiter Park Drive) & turn right. Make your first left into the Loxahatchee River District and follow the signs to the  Sanctuary.

From U.S. Highway 1, go to Indiantown Road & head west, turn left onto Central Blvd, turn right onto Jupiter Park Dr,  turn left  into the Loxahatchee River District and follow signs to the Sanctuary. 

Busch Wildlife Sanctuary

2500 Jupiter Park Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458